The Most Reverend Edward B. Scharfenberger, D.D. Bishop of Albany

Very Reverend David Wm. Mickiewicz, Rector

Deacon James Agnew, Deacon

Deacon Timothy J. Kosto, II, Deacon


Religious Education and Faith Formation

Director of Music and Choirmaster
Dr. Timothy Reno, D.M.A.

Parish Secretary

Liturgical Coordinator and Sacristan
Patrick Buonacore

Facilities Manager

Parish Council Chairperson
Ms. Geraldine Johnson